Having a Charitable Soul

by Palig Georgian (Grade 10S)DSC_4764

Many philosophers say that food is the essential element of feeling like a king. Feeling like a king isn’t always about eating healthy food, sometimes it is the magical feeling that you’ll have when you accomplish something you’ve been working on your whole life.

According to me, in order to feel like a king, eating opulent food rich in organic products isn’t necessary. In the future, as a doctor, I would like to visit the world’s most poverty-stricken areas and cure poor people from their treacherous diseases for free, but also rescue them from their wretched lifestyle. The work that I’ll do doesn’t only help the poor but it also solves some major social problems like reducing the slums around the world. Helping the poor isn’t my sole goal as a doctor, but also opening public schools in my society and educating students by giving presentations and informing them about the exciting world of medicine is one of my objectives, too. These goals that are on my mind now will become real in the future, because feeling like a king doesn’t only represent power but also represents a person having a kind heart and a charitable soul.

In my opinion, feeling like a king isn’t an unachievable task. It is the feeling that you’ll have when you fulfill your dreams and make your dreams come true.

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *